Deactivate and Reactivate Care Team Members

You can easily change the status of a Care Team Member at your clinic by following the steps below: 

User Role

Account Administrator

Organization Administrator 

  1. Click Care Team in the upper navigation bar
    mceclip0.png
  2. Search for and locate the Care Team Member that you want to edit
  3. Click the ...  below the Action>Edit

mceclip2.png

       4. Scroll down the Edit Care Team Member page and click the Active slider to No to Deactivate and Yes to reactivate the Care Team Member, as appropriatemceclip3.png

You will then see the updated status next to the Care Team Member's namemceclip0.png