Delete a Workflow

This article covers how to delete a workflow you longer need to use.

 

User Role

Account Administrator

 

  1. Click Workflows in the upper nav bar
    WorkflowsNavBar.png
  2. Search for and open the workflow you want to delete
  3. Review the list and if needed, click the three dots “” below the Action header to open the drop down menu to delete a workflow
  4. Click Delete