Login Timeout Notification

To ensure the security of confidential patient information, a system timeout message is presented to a user after he/she has been inactive for 30 minutes or longer within the application. Once the warning appears, the user has the option to either stay signed in and continue working in their Keet Health application or sign out and return to the login page.

Additional factors can affect your login connectivity to Keet Health applications:

  • Type of connection (for example, wired, wireless, cellular, etc.)
  • Strength of connection
  • Amount of available bandwidth (can be influenced by streaming data, such as video or music)